State House

  • Representative Mark PaffordState Representative, District 86

Palm Beach County

  • Gary NikolitsProperty AppraiserPalm Beach County
  • Sharon BockClerk and ComptrollerPalm Beach County
  • Anne GannonTax CollectorPalm Beach County
  • Paulette BurdickCommissioner, District 2Palm Beach County
  • Priscilla TaylorCommissioner, District 7Palm Beach County
  • Peyton McArthurCommissioner, Group 5Port of Palm Beach
  • Erica WhitfieldSchool District, District 4Palm Beach County

Municipal Endorsements

  • Cary GlicksteinMayorCity of Delray Beach
  • Jeri MuoioMayorCity of¬†West Palm Beach
  • Todd WodraskaMayorTown of Jupiter
  • Dr. Daniel J. ComerfordMayorTown of Jupiter Inlet Colony
  • James DuBoisMayorTown of Lake Park
  • Keith JamesCounty CommissionerPalm Beach County
  • Thomas A. MastersMayorCity of Riviera Beach
  • Abby BrennanMayorCity of Tequesta
  • Myra KoutzenMayorPalm Beach Shores
  • Marcie TinsleyMayorCity of Palm Beach Gardens
  • David NorrisMayorTown of North Palm Beach
  • Karen MarcusCounty Commissioner (Fmr.)Palm Beach¬†County
  • Bert PremurosoCouncilmanCity of Palm Beach Gardens
  • Stella JordonCouncilwomanTown of South Palm Beach
  • Ellen AndelCouncilwomanTown of Juno Beach
  • Nancy GrahamMayor (Fmr.)West Palm Beach
  • Sylvia MoffettCity CommissionerCity of West Palm Beach
  • Cory NeeringCity CommissionerCity of West Palm Beach
  • Paula RyanCity CommissionerCity of West Palm Beach
  • Maria G. MarinoCity CouncilCity of Palm Beach Gardens
  • Eric JablinVice-MayorCity of Palm Beach Gardens


  • Realtors Association of the Palm Beaches
  • 940954_186634218155163_1903523168_n
    National Women’s Caucus of Florida
  • Boca Chamber
    Greater Boca Raton Chamber of Commerce
    Palm Beach Board of Realtors
  • PBCC_logo_600x230
    Chamber of Commerce of the Palm Beaches
  • jths-realtors-color (002)
    Jupiter-Tequesta-Hobe Sound
    Council of the MIAMI Association of Realtors
  • AFL CIO Logo 2
    Palm Beach-Treasure Coast, AFL-CIO
  • unnamed-2
    Palm Beach County Human Rights Council

Property Appraisers

  • Hon. Ed Crapo – Alachua County
  • Hon. Paul Polk – Charlotte County
  • Hon. Roger Suggs – Clay County
  • Hon. Jim Overton – Duval County
  • Hon. James E. Gardner, Jr., Flagler County
  • Hon. Bob Henriquez – Hillsborough County
  • Hon. Carey Baker – Lake County
  • Hon. Kenneth M. Wilkinson – Lee County
  • Hon. Villie M. Smith – Marion County
  • Hon. Laurel Kelly – Martin County
  • Hon. Pedro Garcia – Miami-Dade County
  • Hon. Scott Russell – Monroe County
  • Hon. A Michael Hickox – Nassau County
  • Hon. David Johnson – Seminole County
  • Hon. Sharon Outland – St. Johns County